Unser Team

Schulleitung

Helge Plöger , Schulleiter

h.ploeger@grundschule-abbehausen.com

Sina Prasske , stellvertretende Schulleitung                     

sina.prasske@gs-abbehausen.de

Sekretariat

  Yvonne Gutmann                      

verwaltung@grundschule-abbehausen.com

Lehrer/innen

Christian Steinke                       

christian.steinke@gs-abbehausen.de

Danica Hübner                           

danica.huebner@gs-abbehausen.de

Fenja Kruse                         

fenja.kruse@gs-abbehausen.de

Antje Logemann-Dirks      

antje.logemann-dirks@gs-abbehausen.de

Janneke Tapken                      

janneke.tapken@gs-abbehausen.de

Anne Rüthemann               

anne.ruethemann@gs-abbehausen.de

Severine Röder , Förderschullehrerin

severine.roeder@gs-abbehausen.de

Franziska Ahlers                      

franziska.ahlers@gs-abbehausen.de

Sophie Lottermoser                   

sophie.lottermoser@gs-abbehausen.de

Anna-Lena Thormälen                      

anna-lena.thormaehlen@gs-abbehausen.de

Hille Bockmeyer , Vertretungslehrerin

Betreuung/ Ganztag

Dörte Kohnke

doerte.kohnke@gs-abbehausen.de

Karin Bittner

Rosi Ziebold

Birgit Wendland

ganztagsschule@grundschule-abbehausen.com

betreuung@grundschule-abbehausen.com

Küche

Renate Kalkau

Hausmeister

Thomas Ahrens